Institute for Advanced Engineering and Research

ICTON-MW'07 - Honorary Chairs

Ahmed Noureddine Helal
The President of the University of Sousse, Tunisia
Avenue Khalifa El Karoui Sahloul, 4000 Sousse, Tunisia
Tel: +216 73 820 502, Fax +216 73 368 126
Email: ahmed.helal@fphm.rnu.tn

Jema´el Ben Brahim
The President of the University of 7 November at Carthage, Tunisia
29, Rue Asdrubal, 1002 Tunis, Tunisia
Tel: +216 71 841 353, Fax +216 71 788 768
Email: jemaiel.benbrahim@univ7nc.rnu.tn


ICTON-MW'07 - Program Commitee

General Chairman Noureddine Boudriga
School of Communication engineering (SUPCOM)
University of the 7 th of November at Carthage, Tunisia
Tel: +216 71 857 000 ext. 1016
Email: nab@supcom.rnu.tn

Program Chairs Marian Marciniak
National Institute of Telecommunications, Warsaw, Poland
1 Szachowa Street, 04-894 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: +48 22 5128715, Fax +48 22 5128 347
M.Marciniak@itl.waw.pl

Bouchta Sahraoui
University of Angers, France
Tel: +33 2 41 73 54 89, Fax: +33 2 41 73 52 16
E-mail: bouchta.sahraoui@univ-angers.fr

Roger J. Green
School of Engineering, University of Warwick,CV4 7AL, UK.
Tel: +44 24 76 52 31 33, Fax: +44 24 76 41 89 22
E-mail: roger.green@warwick.ac.uk

Otto Strobel
Esslingen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Tel: +49 711 39 74 389, Fax: +49 711 34 81 677
E-mail: otto.strobel@hs-esslingen.de

Ridha Rejeb
Institute for Advanced Engineering and Research, Germany
Tel: +49 711 76 52 106, Fax: +49 711 76 52 107
E-mail: ridha.rejeb@iaer.eu

Proceedings Chair Marian Marciniak
National Institute of Telecommunications, Warsaw, Poland
1 Szachowa Street, 04-894 Warsaw, Poland
M.Marciniak@itl.waw.pl

Proceedings Associate Editor Marek Jaworski
National Institute of Telecommunications, Warsaw, Poland
1 Szachowa Street, 04-894 Warsaw, Poland
M.Jaworski@waw.pl

ICTON-MW'07 - Organizing Committee

Chairman Ali Missaoui
ISITC, University of Sousse, Tunisia
Tel: +216 73 364 411, Fax: +216 73 364 411
Email: ali.missaoui@infcom.rnu.tn

Coordinating Chairs Bechir Belhaj Yahia
University of Sousse, Tunisia

Mohamed Mokni
Technology Park of Sousse, Tunisia
E-mail: technopole.sousse@serst.rnrt.tn

Ouajdi Korbaa
ISITC, University of Sousse, Tunisia
E-mail: ouajdi_korbaa@yahoo.fr

Mohamed Abid
National School for Engineering of Sfax (ENIS)
University of Sfax, Tunisia
E-mail: mohamed.abid@enis.rnu.tn

Mourad Zghal
School of Communication engineering (SUPCOM)
University of the 7 th of November at Carthage, Tunisia
E-mail: mourad.zghal@supcom.rnu.tn

Publicity Chairs Mouhamed Hamdi
School of Communication engineering (SUPCOM)
University of the 7th November at Carthage, Tunisia
E-mail: mmh@supcom.rnu.tn

Organizing Team Ahmed Jedidi, Irene Rejeb, Jasmin Strobel, Dorotia Marciniak,
Jana Strobel, Taieb Rejeb